FFO Erhvervsforeningen for 4540 området

Formand : Jan Adolfsen
Fa. Slagter Adolfsen
Adelers Allé 18
4540 Fårevejle
Tlf.: 59 65 31 06
E-mail: post@slagteradolfsen.dk 

Medlemsliste FFO Erhverv pr. 1.04.2018


Slagter Adolfsen v/ Jan Adolfsen  www.slagteradolfsen.dk Formand
Depot Nordvestsjælland v/ Frank Nielsen  www.depot-nordvest.dk Kasserer
Øens Elektriker aps  www.oens-el.dk Bestyrelsesmedlem
Thorsens Service v/ Flemming Thorsen  www.thorsens-service.dk Bestyrelsesmedlem
Malermester Per Jensen  Malermester Per Jensen  Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tømrermester Ole Modin  www.modin.dk
Suppleant
Glarmester Jens Juhl  www.glarmester-juhl.dk
Suppleant
Tholo aps  Tholo ApS
Fårevejle Auto- og Pladeværksted  www.faarevejleauto.dk
Dragsholm Auto v/ Torben Finn Nielsen  Dragsholm Auto
Tømrer- og Snedkermester Lars Andersen  Tømrer- og Snedkermester Lars Andersen 
Fårevejle Autolakering  www.odsherred-autolakering.dk
Fårevejle Kirkebo aps  www.faarevejlekirkebo.dk
Dragsholm Bilsalg v/ Brian Nielsen  www.dbiler.dk
Fårevejle Maskinforretning A/S  www.faarevejlemaskinforretning.dk
Smeden i Riis v/ Niels Andersen  www.vvssmeden.dk
Stelton A/S  www.stelton.com/da
Gulerodsgruppen A/S  www.gulerodsgruppen.dk
Murermester Curt Andersen A/S  www.curtandersen.dk
Korskildegård v/ Palle Strauss  www.korskildegaard.com
S.O.S. Service & Rengøring aps  www.sos-rengoering.dk
Odsherred Hus & Have Service v/ Morten Larsen  www.have-service.dk
M. Fjord aps Entreprenør  M. Fjord Aps Entreprenør
Lammefjordens Spisekammer v/John & Karin  www.lammefjordens-spisekammer.dk
Rema 1000 v/ Steffen Koch  www.rema1000.dk
Storøhage Kartofler  www.storoehage-kartofler.dk
RN Service & Anlæg v/René Nielsen Aps  RN Service & Anlæg Aps
Byens Blomster  www.byensblomster-fårevejle.dk